CAMS Leadership

Public Health Solutions’ CAMS Executive Team provides leadership and direction for the division.  With Ms. Nollen functioning as the lead, this team oversees each of the four units in CAMS: Programs and Contract Management, Planning and Informatics, Finance and Operations, and Business Systems. 

Christine Nollen, Chief Strategy Officer & Vice President of Contracting and Management Services
(646) 619-6404
cnollen@healthsolutions.org

Bettina Carroll, Senior Director of Programs and Contract Management
(646) 619-6580
bcarroll@healthsolutions.org

Derek Coursen, Vice President of Informatics
(646) 619-6590
dcoursen@healthsolutions.org

Gurucharran (Gucci) Kaloo, Director of Finance and Operations
(646) 619-6610
gkaloo@healthsolutions.org

Ryan Rasmussen, Director of Business Systems
(646) 619-6608
rrasmussen@healthsolutions.org

Community Advisory Group (CAG)
CAMS convenes a Community Advisory Group (CAG) with the mission of making recommendations about CAMS’ contract administration and monitoring practices to support service providers and their clients while fulfilling its fiscal and administrative responsibilities. The CAG consists of CAMS-funded contractors, a representative of the New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene (NYCDOHMH), a member of Health and Hospitals Corporation, and CAMS staff. There are 12 seats on the CAG, and members serve a term of two years. All contractors are invited to apply, and members are selected by a committee consisting of senior representatives of CAMS. The Selection Committee aims to maintain a membership representative of the contracting community.  This includes a variety of agency types, service categories, and funding streams, as well members’ diverse expertise in governmental contract administration and management.

Applications for CAG membership are typically accepted each year in February.  For more information about the CAG, please contact Rick Goldfarb at: rgoldfarb@healthsolutions.org